Sat, 23 Jan | Virtual Session

AU | Sunday Virtual Flow | 24th Jan

donation based virtual body & breath flow for people in Australia. Timings- • 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (AEDT) • 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AEST) • 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM (ACDT) • 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM (ACST) • 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM (AWST)
Registration is Closed
AU |  Sunday Virtual Flow | 24th Jan

Time & Location

23 Jan, 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm GMT-5
Virtual Session

About the Event

Donation based virtual yoga session for people living in Australia.

Timings-

• 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (AEDT)

• 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AEST) 

• 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM (ACDT)

• 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM (ACST)

• 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM (AWST)

In this 60 minutes event we will start with suksham vyayam and proceed further to set of asanas and pranayama, the class is specially designed in such a manner that everyone can practice easily.

The yoga session will be held by zoom meeting.

Upon registering for the event a ticket will be generated for you and you'll receive zoom link via mail.

Please make sure you are currently in Australia before registering for the event.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • sadhaka
    $1
    $1
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event