top of page

Sat, 30 Jan

|

Virtual Session

AU | Sunday Virtual Flow | 6th Feb

donation based virtual body & breath flow for people in Australia. Timings- • 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (AEDT) • 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AEST) • 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM (ACDT) • 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM (ACST) • 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM (AWST)

Registration is Closed
See other events
AU |  Sunday Virtual Flow | 6th Feb

Time & Location

30-Jan-2021, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm GMT-5

Virtual Session

About the Event

Donation based virtual yoga session for people living in Australia.

Timings-

• 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (AEDT)

• 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AEST) 

• 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM (ACDT)

• 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM (ACST)

• 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM (AWST)

In this 60 minutes event we will start with suksham vyayam and proceed further to set of asanas and pranayama, the class is specially designed in such a manner that everyone can practice easily.

The yoga session will be held by zoom meeting.

Upon registering for the event a ticket will be generated for you and you'll receive zoom link via mail.

Please make sure you are currently in Australia before registering for the event.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • sadhaka

    CA$0.00

    This ticket reserves your place in the session.

    CA$0.00

    0

    CA$0.00

Total

CA$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page