Sat, 06 Feb | Online Session

Sun-day Yoga Flow Australia | 7th Feb

donation based virtual body & breath flow for people in Australia. Timings- • 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AEDT) • 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (AEST) • 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM (ACDT) • 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM (ACST) • 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM (AWST)
Registration is Closed
Sun-day Yoga Flow Australia | 7th Feb

Time & Location

06 Feb, 7:00 pm
Online Session

About the Event

Donation-based virtual yoga session for people living in Australia.

Timings-

• 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AEDT)

• 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (AEST) 

• 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM (ACDT)

• 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM (ACST)

• 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM (AWST)

In this 60 minutes event, we will start with suksham vyayam and proceed further to a set of asanas and pranayama, the class is specially designed in such a manner that everyone can practice easily.

The yoga session will be held by zoom meeting.

Upon registering for the event a ticket will be generated for you and you'll receive zoom link via mail.

Please make sure you are currently in Australia before registering for the event.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event